ECtHR judgment in Podkolzina v. Latvia, 2002

In the case of Podkolzina v. Latvia, The European Court of Human Rights (Fourth Section), sitting as a Chamber composed of: Sir Nicolas Bratza, President,Mrs E. Palm,Mr J. Makarczyk,Mrs V. Strážnická,Mr M. Fischbach,Mr J. Casadevall,Mr R. Maruste, judges,and Mr M. O’Boyle, Section Registrar, Having deliberated in private on 29 January and 19 March 2002, Delivers the following judgment, which was adopted on the last-mentioned date: PROCEDURE 1. … Continue reading "ECtHR judgment in Podkolzina v. Latvia, 2002"